Officers

Picture of Kristen Boyles
President

Kristen Boyles

307-634-7779
kboyles@laramiecountyabstract.com
Laramie County Abstract & Title Co.

Picture of Trudy Castle
Treasurer

Trudy Castle

307-686-7278
tcastle@gillettetitle.com
Gillette Title Services, Inc.

Picture of Judi Brown
President-Elect

Judi Brown

307-687-7388
Judi@tsqtitle.com
Town Square Title of Wyoming

Picture of Cathie Tabor
Secretary

Cathie Tabor

307-632-4414
cathie@tsqtitle.com
Town Square Title of Wyoming

Picture of Amanda Schaefer
Vice President

Amanda Schaefer

307-634-7779
aschaefer@laramiecountyabstract.com
Laramie County Abstract & Title Co.

Picture of Kim Rhodes
Past President

Kim Rhodes

307-746-2001
kim@bhtitle.com
Black Hills Title

Standing Committees

Legislative Committee

Bill Boyles
Jeff Wiener
Glen Roberts
Nancy Hughes
Sasha Johnston

DOI Liaison:

Cathie Tabor
Bill Boyles
David Stubbs
Sasha Johnston

Special Committees

Bylaws and Dues Structure:

Marianne Emden
Jeff Wiener

Membership Drive:

Ernie Bunn
Amie Voss
John Northrup